Törggele Stub’n

REAL TYROLEAN INN CULTURE

The Tyrolean inn as a guarantee for maintaining the independent, traditional culinary culture of the country and as a sociable meeting point with a distinctive ambience. Typical regional cuisine, the use of local quality products as well as the preservation of authentic architecture and atmosphere, the landlords strive with great commitment and love for true Tyrolean hospitality which remains connected to its origins and at the same time fully meets the demands of the time. Like the local church and school, the tavern is also one of the foundations of the village life. The regulars’ table as a point of contact for exchanging friends, news and needs of the residents is just as much a fixed facility as the marching-band-ball, weddings or other events.

The constant culinary quality and care, its tradition and atmosphere give the house its typical charisma and make it an integral part of the life of the local population and the guests in their vacation home.

We in Tyrol don’t talk much about authenticity. We prefer to live, eat and drink authenticity!

TASTY AND GOOD

The “Törggele-Stub’n” offers warm meals and is known for its excellent cuisine and the unmistakable Tyrolean ambience. Anyone looking for real Tyrolean inn culture will not be disappointed with us! The kitchen team conjures regional specialties and traditional Tyrolean dishes from fresh local quality products.

QUAINT AND COZY

Distinguished as a Tyrolean inn in Sölden, it offers true Tyrolean hospitality, which the hosts Yvonne, Armin and daughter Vivien live with a lot of commitment and love. The rustic parlor inside offers space for approx. 140 and the heated outdoor terrace for approx. 80 guests.

The “Törggele Stub’n” stays open until the end of April – no day off.

PROVEN QUALITY

Only regularly audited establishments receive the “Tiroler Wirtshaus” seal of approval. Here you will find the visit reports from the last few years.

Törggele Stub’n

Echte Tiroler Wirtshaus Kultur

Das Tiroler Wirtshaus als Garant für die Pflege der eigenständigen, traditionsreichen kulinarischen Kultur des Landes und als geselliger Treffpunkt mit unverwechselbarem Ambiente. Eine regionaltypische Küche, die Verwendung heimischer Qualitätsprodukte sowie die Wahrung authentischer Architektur und Atmosphäre, bemühen sich die Wirtsleute mit viel Engagement und Liebe um wahre Tiroler Gastlichkeit, die ihren Ursprüngen verbunden bleibt und zugleich den Ansprüchen der Zeit vollauf gerecht wird. Wie die Kirche und die Schule im Ort, so zählt auch das Wirtshaus zu den Grundfesten des dörflichen Lebens. Der Stammtisch als Anlaufstelle zum Austausch von Freunden, Neuigkeiten und Nöte der Bewohner zählt ebenso zu den fixen Einrichtungen wie der Ball der Musikkapelle, Hochzeiten oder sonstigen Veranstaltungen.

Die gleich bleibende kulinarische Qualität und Sorgfalt, seine Tradition und Atmosphäre geben dem Haus seine typische Ausstrahlung und machen es zu einem festen Bestandteil im Leben der heimischen Bevölkerung und der Gäste in ihrem Urlaubsdomizil.

Wir in Tirol sprechen nicht viel über Authentizität. Wir leben, essen und trinken sie lieber!

G’schmackig und guat

Die Törggele-Stub´n bietet durchgehend warme Küche und ist bekannt für ihre vorzügliche Küche und das unverwechselbare Tiroler Ambiente. Wer auf der Suche nach echter Tiroler Wirtshauskultur ist, wird bei uns nicht enttäuscht! Aus den frischen heimischen Qualitätsprodukten zaubert das Küchenteam regionaltypische Schmankerln und traditionelle Tiroler Gerichte.

Urig und g’miatlich

Ausgezeichnet als Tiroler Wirtshaus in Sölden bietet sie wahre Tiroler Gastlichkeit, die die Wirtsleut‘ Yvonne, Armin und Tochter Vivien mit viel Engagement und Liebe leben. Die urige Stube im Inneren bietet Platz für ca. 140 und die beheizten Außenterasse für ca. 80 Gäste.

Die Törggele Stub’n bleibt durchgeht bis Ende April offen – kein Ruhetag.

Geprüfte Qualität

Nur regelmäßig geprüfte Betriebe erhalten das Gütesiegel „Tiroler Wirtshaus“. Hier finden Sie die Besuchsberichte der letzten Jahre.